Contact is greyed out and marked "Account deleted"; selecting it says "account deleted by other user" and presents a Delete button which, if pressed, also deletes the conversations; otherwise any attempt to send more messages is met with "The other user cannot receive message" Spontaneous "Delete contact" is also possible.
This is when We Chat deletes one of your contacts, resulting in the person and all previous chats disappearing without trace, as if you'd deleted it yourself.
Now you can type text message and share it with your friends by clicking on send button.
Present android, windows, i Phone are the most used smartphone operating systems.
Even then, each member continues to keep a copy of the group chat history for the time they were a member, until they delete it themselves or reinstall etc.)No immediate effect unless you check their Album (Moments), which will be blank if they've turned off "Public Moments" in the privacy settings (but this could also mean they've seleted "Don't share my moments" with you, or simply haven't ever posted anything); if they have "Public Moments" turned on then you will see the message "Only 10 posts of this user are visible" (the Chinese version of this message begins "non good-friend" which was lost in translation), and the options to Like or comment on the posts are not displayed.
If you send further messages outside the Album, you are automatically put back through the process of adding yourself to their contacts: if they've turned on "friend confirmation", you'll see "(Person) has requested friend verification.
The guide isn't available for free, in fact, it was being sold for Bitcoins on a deep web marketplace.
Bitcoin is cryptographic currency favoured by criminals as it allows semi-anonymous online transactions.